Hold Me Steady

Graffiti (Neon Graffiti unplugged)'s avatar Graffiti (Neon Graffiti unplugged)

"Hold Me Steady" was written by Jeff Oxford, Phil Wilson, and Adam Wright. Jeff and Adam are part of the band Graffiti. Performance credits: Adam Wright (vocals), Jeff Oxford (acoustic guitar), Dave Haughey (cello).

Entry Details
  • Art form: Time-Based
  • Depth:
  • Medium:
  • Width:
  • Year created: 2016
  • Height: