ArtPrize Announces Jurors for Tenth Annual Competition

By Alee'a Ulsh-Cherry on

GRAND RAPIDS (Michigan) April 18, 2018 – ArtPrize, the independently organized art competition recognized as one of the world’s largest annual public art events, today announced its list of professional jurors for the tenth annual event, which will be responsible for awarding $250,000 in juried prizes.

Leading the ArtPrize jurors are Brooke Davis Anderson, the Edna S. Tuttleman Director of the Museum at the Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts, Lauren Haynes, curator of contemporary…