New Post

ArtPrize Partners with Dallas-Based Non-Profit to Launch Independently Organized ArtPrize Dallas

By Jaenell Ott on

DALLAS, TX NOVEMBER 20, 2014 – A new Dallas-based non-profit has entered into a three-year charter agreement with ArtPrize in Grand Rapids to launch and steward a new, independently organized international art competition to be known as ArtPrize Dallas. The nineteen-day event is slated to launch in Dallas, Texas in April 2016. The new event will be the first of its kind to form outside of Grand Rapids, and will be exclusive in the southwest region, including Colorado and Utah. Up to…

ArtPrize DAILY—Saturday, Oct. 11

By Emma Higgins on

Welcome to the ArtPrize DAILY for Saturday, October 11! The ArtPrize DAILY—edited by yours truly, Emma Higgins—exists to keep you in the loop. Check your inbox each morning for a link to…


ArtPrize DAILY—Friday, Oct. 10

By Emma Higgins on

Welcome to the ArtPrize DAILY for Friday, October 10! The ArtPrize DAILY—edited by yours truly, Emma Higgins—exists to keep you in the loop. Check your inbox each morning for a link to this…

ArtPrize DAILY—Thursday, Oct. 9

By Emma Higgins on

Welcome to the ArtPrize DAILY for Thursday, October 9! The ArtPrize DAILY—edited by yours truly, Emma Higgins—exists to keep you in the loop. Check your inbox each morning for a link to…


ArtPrize DAILY—Wednesday, Oct. 8

By Emma Higgins on

Welcome to the ArtPrize DAILY for Wednesday, October 8! The ArtPrize DAILY—edited by yours truly, Emma Higgins—exists to keep you in the loop. Check your inbox each morning for a link to…

ArtPrize DAILY—Tuesday, Oct. 7

By Emma Higgins on

Welcome to the ArtPrize DAILY for Tuesday, October 7! The ArtPrize DAILY—edited by yours truly, Emma Higgins—exists to keep you in the loop. Check your inbox each morning for a link to this…


ArtPrize DAILY—Monday, Oct. 6

By Emma Higgins on

Welcome to the ArtPrize DAILY for Monday, October 6! The ArtPrize DAILY—edited by yours truly, Emma Higgins—exists to keep you in the loop. Check your inbox each morning for a link to this…


ArtPrize DAILY—Sunday, Oct. 5

By Emma Higgins on

Welcome to the ArtPrize DAILY for Sunday, October 5! The ArtPrize DAILY—edited by yours truly, Emma Higgins—exists to keep you in the loop. Check your inbox each morning for a link to this…

ArtPrize DAILY—Saturday, Oct. 4

By Emma Higgins on

Welcome to the ArtPrize DAILY for Saturday, October 4! The ArtPrize DAILY—edited by yours truly, Emma Higgins—exists to keep you in the loop. Check your inbox each morning for a link to…